UEFA has published a team of 2019, according to fans, in which five players Liverpool

UEFA on its official website presented the symbolic team of 2019, which has developed by results of voting.

Of the 11 players on the field were five football players “Liverpool”.

In voting have taken part more than two million people.

Note that team did not place mersyside Mohamed Salah.

УЕФА опубликовал команду 2019 года по мнению болельщиков, в которой пятеро - игроки "Ливерпуля"

Team 2019 according to UEFA:

The Keeper – Alisson Becker (“Liverpool”);

Defenders Andrew Robertson, Virgil van Dijk, Trent Alexander-Arnold (all Liverpool) and Mattijs De Ligt (Ajax/Juventus);

Midfielders Kevin De bruyne (Manchester city), Frankie De Jong (Ajax/Barcelona) and Sadio mane (“Liverpool”);

Forwards – Robert Lewandowski (Bayern Munich), Cristiano Ronaldo (Juventus) and Lionel Messi (“Barcelona)”.